Sign in on an orders website for bulk customers!

More!
x
Concerning the contracts on purchase of goods:

Nur-Sultan

010000, Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan, Pushkina str. 55/3, office 208

Email address: astana@oasis-sauda.kz
Working time

Mon. – Fri.: 9:00 - 18:00
(break time 13:00 to 14:00)

Look up the map

Almaty

050050, Kazakhstan, Almaty, Tobayakova str., 52

Sales department:
Administration:
Email address: almaty@oasis-sauda.kz
Working time

Mon. – Fri.: 9:00 - 18:00
Saturday and Sunday: days off

Look up the map

Pavlodar

140013, Kazakhstan, Pavlodar, Promyshlennaya zona Vostochnaya str., building 3

Email address: pavlodar@oasis-sauda.kz
Working time

Mon. – Fri.: 9:00 - 18:00
Saturday and Sunday: days off

Look up the map

Aktobe

030000, Kazakhstan, Aktobe, Abulkhair Khan str. 62, office 302

Email address: aktobe@oasis-sauda.kz
Working time

Mon. – Fri.: 9:00 - 18:00
Saturday and Sunday: days off

Look up the map

Taraz

080000, Kazakhstan, Taraz, Prospekt Zhambyla str. 166, 3rd floor. Warehouse address – Nietkalieva str. 105

Email address: taraz@oasis-sauda.kz
Working time

Mon. – Fri.: 9:00 - 17:30
Saturday and Sunday: days off

Look up the map

Shymkent

160014, Kazakhstan, Shymkent, Sairamskoe highway 89/5

Email address: shymkent@oasis-sauda.kz
Working time

Mon. – Fri.: 9:00 - 18:00
Saturday and Sunday: days off

Look up the map

Karaganda

100022, Kazakhstan, Karaganda, Skladskaya str. 18

Email address: karaganda@oasis-sauda.kz
Working time

Mon. – Fri.: 9:00 - 18:00
Saturday and Sunday: days off

Look up the map

Ust-Kamenogorsk

070000, Kazakhstan, Ust-Kamenogorsk, Bazhova str. 99/4

Email address: oskemen@oasis-sauda.kz
Working time

Mon. – Fri.: 9:00 - 18:00
(break time 13:00 to 14:00)

Look up the map

Kostanay

110005, Kazakhstan, Kostanay, Karbysheva str. 44

Email address: kostanay@oasis-sauda.kz
Working time

Mon. – Fri.: 9:00 - 18:00
(break time 13:00 to 14:00)

Look up the map
Head office

In Almaty

050050, Kazakhstan, Almaty, Tobayakova str., 52

Look up the map

In Karaganda

100022, Kazakhstan, Karaganda, Skladskaya str. 18

Look up the map
HR department
Dina Bektaeva

Dina Bektaeva

HR manager

Almaty, Shymkent, Taraz, Aktobe

Tatiana Shatan

Tatiana Shatan

HR manager

Nur-Sultan, Karaganda, Pavlodar, Ust-Kamenogorsk, Kostanay

Marketing department
Parshina Anastasia

Parshina Anastasia

Marketing manager

Concerning the organization of PR and promo events

Social projects department
Laura Abzhanova

Laura Abzhanova

Head of social projects department

OASIS Group Distribution
Write us!
Send us a message using the form and give your contact info. We will reply the soonest to the email address you give.

    Pressing the button, you are agreeing with personal data processing according to privacy policy
    For clients